top of page

Jessica Fay Silke

It has been a while since I have posted a blog, but before I went away on holiday I got the pleasure of photographing the beautiful Jessica born on 26 11 15. She was the perfect model to photograph and even gave me a few smiles for her Mummy and Daddy to now treasue.

For this shoot we first aimed for a sibling photo with Jessica's older sister and brother, this became a bit of a challenge but we perserveded and got there in the end. After this we focused on little Jessica. With a few little grizzles, cuddles from mum helped to settle her and she was perfect!

Update on Nicole Pilgrim Photography:

I have quietly been busy working on a few different projects with clients, these will be out soon! So keep an eye out in the next coming weeks.

I hope everyone had a safe and joyful Christmas and New Years with their Loved ones x


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Follow Us
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
bottom of page